Club Info

IAC Chapter 24 was founded in 1970 in Dallas, Texas!

Our members are from all over the country, all over the world, of all ages and are of all types! Most members live in the Dallas metroplex.  As of October, 2018 LSAC has 78 members with 55 Dues-paying members.  Members must be an active member in good standing with IAC and should meet should meet at least twice a year for receipt of reports of operation .

Leadership

President: Tom Rhodes tom@iac24.org 214-520-4831
Vice Pres: David Valaer david@iac24.org 503-998-9552‬
Treasurer: Daryle Grounds daryle@iac24.org 214/505-8378
Secretary: Erick McDaniel erick@iac24.org 817-201-1272
-The Executive Committee shall be composed of the Officers which are the President, Secretary and Treasurer.  A Vice-President and officers may be appointed by the Board.  Any 2 offices except the President and Vice-President and Secretary may be filled by the same person.

Board of Directors

Bill Denton:  bill@iac24.org  214/957-9573

Pat Clark:  pat@iac24.org  817/845-6445

Mike Gallaway:  mike@iac24.org  214/673-9935

Julia Wood:  julia@iac24.org  817/658-4569

Curt Richmond: curt@iac24.org 972/948-9810‬

-The Board shall be composed of not less than 3 and not more than 9 individuals elected by the members for a term of 4 years.  The Board shall meet not less than once each calendar year.

LSAC is a non-profit organization and is in good standing with IAC and the State of Texas.  It has $10,000 on hand and $72,000 in a CD which is renewable every 2 years.  The Bylaws of Chapter 24 are available upon request.

Mike Galloway
Bill Denton

Sukhoi_Julia 2Image 32

img_0996